COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

IA NOs. 1348 & 1349 OF 2018 IN DFR NO. 2748 OF 2018

Dated: 14th November, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s. Teestavalley Power Transmission Ltd. Versus			 Appellant(s)
Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.			 Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Tarun Johri Mr. Ankit Saini Mr. Abhishek Vats (Rep.)	
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Ms. Swapna Seshadri Ms. Neha Garg Mr. Ashwin Ramanathan	

<u>ORDER</u>

Two weeks' time is granted to file affidavit of service.

List the matter on **<u>29.11.2018.</u>**

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

mk/js